Outstanding Airmen of the Year honored
Chief Master Sgt. Ron R. Glazer, Sr. 167th Airlift Wing command chief, right, presents awards to Staff Sgt. Brock Martin,the wing's Outstanding Airman of the Year for the Airman category during a ceremony at the Martinsburg, W.Va., air base, Mar 8. Senior Master Sgt. Todd Kirkwood, left, Senior Master Sgt. Chanda Keesecker and Tech Sgt Alan Romero were also recognized as Outstanding Airmen of the Year for the wing. (Air National Guard photo by Staff Sgt. Jodie Witmer)

Download Image: Full Size (0.3 MB)
Photo by: Staff Sgt. Jodie Witmer |  VIRIN: 150308-Z-NX522-172.JPG