167th Airlift Wing brings home more than trophy from 50th Annual Air National Guard Softball Tournament
Airmen with the 167th Airlift Wing competed in the 50th Annual Air National Guard Softball Tournament in St. Joseph, Mo., this month. The Airmen represented the West Virginia Air National Guard and fielded two teams – the open and over 35. Pictured are both teams. Front left to right: Tech. Sgt. Brian Etherington, Tech. Sgt. Ryan Boehm and Tech Sgt. Tom Gyurisin. Middle left to right: Senior Airman Levi Cameron, Master Sgt. Devin Faircloth, Staff Sgt. Ricky Miller, Senior Airman Greenstreet, Master Sgt. Jody Miller, Tech. Sgt. Shad Jenkins, Master Sgt. Mike Lindamood, Master Sgt. Todd Ramsey, Senior Master Sgt. Robbie Bowers, Master Sgt. Brad Gloyd and Staff Sgt. Dave Smith. Back left to right: Staff Sgt. Glenn Housden, Master Sgt. Daniel Wean, 2nd Lt. Kevin Hurlbrink, Staff Sgt. Matt Laign, Staff Sgt. Greg Copenhaver, Airman 1st Class Tylor Baker, (Ret.) Tech. Sgt. T.J. Hageny, Master Sgt. Eddie Grove, Master Sgt. Jon Lamp, Senior Airman Shawn Martin, Col. Rod Neely, (Ret.) Master Sgt. Robbie Sprinkle and Master Sgt. Henry Crawford. (U.S. Air National Guard photo/released)

Download Image: Full Size (0.15 MB)
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 150815-Z-ZZ999-189.JPG