167th Airlift Wing Outstanding Airman of the Year recognized in ceremony
Senior Master Sgt. Larissa Caldwell is recognized during a ceremony April 7, 2019, by West Virginia Air National Guard Command Chief Master Sgt. David Stevens, left, and 167th Airlift Wing Command Chief Master Sgt. Troy Brawner, right, for her selection as the Outstanding Airman of the Year in the senior non-commissioned officer category. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Tech. Sgt. Jodie Witmer)

Download Image: Full Size (1.92 MB)
Photo by: Tech. Sgt. Jodie Witmer |  VIRIN: 190407-Z-NX522-013.JPG